Publishers of Lingerie Trade Magazines Around the World

Asia

China:

• Lingerie Mode (lingerie-mode)

India:

• Inner Secrets (innersecrets)

Europe Belgium:

• The Lingerie Post (the-lingerie-post) keeps its browsers up to date with “what’s hot and what’s not” on the lingerie fashion front. Celebrity fashion designers and their brands are showcased on the site. Browsers are well informed of the hottest deals and sales promotions being offered on lingerie and underwear. What’s more, are reviews and videos on the latest products.

Czech Republic: • Mondi Pradlo (modnipradlo)

England:

• blogleaves (blog.figleaves): Here’s a site that focuses on current affairs, men’s underwear, swimwear, sports fashion, press releases in the UK, as well as the US, and the latest in lingerie fashion. Bloggers tell us about their travel plans and what they plan to take with them for the summer vacation.

• Lingerie Blog (lingerieblog.): This blog invites its browsers to learn about a whole range of accessories and promotions, participate in numerous competitions, and read about celebrities and the latest news of the fashion world. Not just that, celebrated lingerie designers give us their take on lingerie fashion.

• Lingerie Buyer (lingerie-buyer): Besides updating browsers of the latest news, events, trends, and products in the lingerie fashion industry, the site lets them about all of the various training programs that are being offered. It also allows advertisers to showcase their brands and products.

• Simply Gok Wan Lingerie Blog (simplygokwan): The blog, dedicated to Gok Wan for his immense contribution to the lingerie world, allows users to purchase from his collection of “Simply Yours.”

France:

• Creations (creations-lingerie): This site, which informs browsers of the latest news, also offers them to subscribe to the magazine. Browsers are informed of the rates per year, as well as for a two-year subscription.

Germany:

• Die Linie (linie-international)

Italy:

• Lingerie (lingerie)

• Margherita (margherita): This site showcases the products of some of the biggest brands of the lingerie fashion world, such as Chantelle, Dolce & Gabbana, Passionata, just to name a few. Not just that, the site invites browsers to keep abreast with the latest in lingerie fashion.

• Network Dessous (networkdessous)

Poland:

• Bielizna (bielizna): From wedding gowns, furs, leather, shoes to jeans and underwear, this site has it all — especially for the fashion-conscious browsers.

• Kinga Blog (kinga): This blog invites browsers to watch videos of the latest fashion shows, as well as let them read posts from several fashion-centric bloggers.

• Modna Bielizna (bielizna)

Scotland:

• Knickers (knickersblog): This site gives its browsers the latest “bargains,” allowing them to take quizzes and make queries. They will be guided on the best places to shop and given up-to-date fashion information from bloggers. Advertisers get the opportunity to showcase their products and services here as well.

Spain:

• Blint (blint): Blint International is considered one of the “leading” trade magazines in the country. Browsers of this site can subscribe to the magazine and take a sneak-peek at their magazine archives.

North America

USA:

• Bella Bella Boutique Blogspot (bellabellaboutique): From current news and products to lifestyle and relationships, this is one unique site to check out often.

• Contours (contoursmagazine): The magazine, which celebrated its 20th anniversary in 2009, is one of the oldest trade magazines in the US. From intimate apparel and hosiery to body-wear and swimwear, it allows users to advertise their products and brands, subscribe to the magazine, and read the press releases.

• Eve’s Apples (evesapples.) brings its readers the latest in lingerie fashion as well as ongoing sales promotions.

• Frou Frou Fashionista (froufroufashionista): This site displays some of the most exquisite pieces of lingerie, informs readers of the latest press releases, and invites bloggers to give their insightful thoughts on lingerie fashion.

• I love my bra (ilovemybra): As the name suggests, the site brings to its browsers the latest trends in “inner” wear.

• Intimate Guide (intimateguide): Readers indulge in a plethora of articles on lingerie. What’s unique about this site is its “Giveaways” that should capture readers’ attention.

• Life in Lingerie (lifeinlingerie): From sensuous underwear, hosiery, and sleepwear, to home décor, jewelry, and antiques, this trade magazine has it all. Buyers are invited to shop from some of the most unique collections and designer brands.

• Lingerie Blog (lingerie.haberji): Subscribers of this online lingerie magazine get the latest on fashion shows, events, and news. They can view models showcasing designer lingerie, as well as download fashion-related screensavers.

• Lingerie Diva’s Diary (lingeriediva): Buyers have the opportunity to purchase lingerie from an exquisite line of brands such as Escante, Leg Avenue, Elegant Moments, Dreamgirl, Shirley of Hollywood, and Coquette. This blog also shares current news of the store and gives expert advice on matters related to lingerie.

• Lingerie Ladies (lingerieladies.blogspot): This site brings its readers everything that they need to know about lingerie.

• Lingerie Planet (lingerie-planet): From news to brands, shops, companies, magazines, trade fairs, and books on lingerie, browsers will find it all on this website.

• McPete Sez (mcpetesez) allows advertisers to showcase intimate apparel, sleepwear, club-wear, swimwear, lingerie, dancewear, loungewear and hosiery.